LOVING MEANS… – AMAR É…

This drawings didn’t come up, I got some parts from pictures and drawings I’ve seen and studies and created my own characters. Once a friend of mine got a series of flashcards about love with some straight couples and he complained about it, then I told him about drawing same-sex couples instead. And the ones I made was based on me and my partner. So take a look and tell me how the are.

Esses desenhos como surgiram de repente. Eu retirei de algumas plantas e figuras e mangás e animação que estudei e vi, em seguida criei meus próprios personagens. Uma vez um amigo enviou um monte de cartões com fotos de hétero afetivos falando do amor. Ele que a chamou e eu dei a ideia de desenhar casais homoafetivos. E os que eu fiz foram baseados em mim e meu companheiro. De uma olhada e me diga como estao.

Left Character, “Hi, I’m Andy.” Right Character, “Hi, and I’m Misa /miz∆/. We were created by this blog owner, Andinho. And we’ll tell the true meaning of love.

personagem da esquerda: – Olá eu sou Andy. – personagem da direita: ola e eu sou Misa, nos fomos criados pelo proprietário desse blog, Andinho. E nós diremos a você significado do amor.

Loving means dancing together your own kind of dance. – amar é dançar juntos seu próprio tipo de dança.

Loving means warming yourselves together. – amar é se aquecerem juntos.

Loving means taking care of each other. – Amar é cuidar um do outro incondicionalmente.

Loving means being together. – Amar é estar junto.

Loving means doing many things together. – Amar é fazer um monte de coisas juntos.

Loving means protecting each other. – Amar é proteger um ao outro.

Loving means saying “my precious one, my love.” – Amar é dizer meu querido, meu amor.

Leave a Reply

